Gérard Balanche
Aussendienst GE | VD-West | NE | JU

Rue du Nord 118
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
T +41 32 913 42 90
F +41 32 913 42 91
gérard.balanche@columbus.ch

Martin Hegglin
Aussendienst TG | SH | ZH-Unterland

Industrie Haslen 12
9245 Oberbüren
T +41 71 955 96 42
F +41 71 955 96 66
martin.hegglin@columbus.ch

Fredi Kamer
Aussendienst ZH-Süd | SZ-Nord | GL | SG-West

Industrie Haslen 12
9245 Oberbüren
T +41 71 955 96 80
F +41 71 955 96 66
fredi.kamer@columbus.ch

Roger Keusen
Aussendienst Nordwest - Zentalschweiz

Obere Dürrmühlestrasse 3
4704 Niederbipp BE
T +41 32 633 40 51
F +41 32 633 40 54
roger.keusen@columbus.ch

Michael Schärer
Aussendienst BE | VS | FR

Kilchmattweg 3
3053 Münchenbuchsee BE
T +41 31 869 22 11
F +41 31 869 22 12
michael.schaerer@columbus.ch

Martin Signer
Aussendienst SG | AR | AI | GR | TI

Industrie Haslen 12
9245 Oberbüren
T +41 71 955 96 41
F +41 71 955 96 66
martin.signer@columbus.ch

Urs Thalmann
Ausmessen

Industrie Haslen 12
9245 Oberbüren
T +41 71 955 96 70
F +41 71 955 96 66
urs.thalmann@columbus.ch

Andy Weber
Aussendienst ZH

Industrie Haslen 12
9245 Oberbüren
T +41 71 955 96 50
F +41 71 955 96 66
andy.weber@columbus.ch

Dirk Würgler
Aussendienst SO | AG

Obere Dürrmühlestrasse 3
4704 Niederbipp BE
T +41 32 633 40 52
F +41 32 633 40 54
dirk.wuergler@columbus.ch

Wir beraten Sie unverbindlich vor Ort.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie