Martin Signer

Martin Signer
Direction planification

Industrie Haslen 12
9245 Oberbüren
T +41 71 955 96 41
martin.signer@columbus.ch

Edwin Heeb

Edwin Heeb
Planification

T +41 71 955 96 40
edwin.heeb@columbus.ch

Marcel Bichsel

Marcel Bichsel
Planification

T +41 71 955 96 45
marcel.bichsel@columbus.ch

Thomas Börsig

Thomas Börsig
Planification

T +41 71 955 96 43
thomas.boersig@columbus.ch

Peter Egli

Peter Egli
Planification

T +41 71 955 96 31
peter.egli@columbus.ch

Christian Lampert

Christian Lampert
Planification

T +41 71 955 96 32
christian.lampert@columbus.ch

Eric Kühnpast

Eric Kühnpast
Planification

T +41 71 955 96 48
eric.kuehnpast@columbus.ch

Thomas Schmed

Thomas Schmed
Planification

T +41 71 955 96 44
thomas.schmed@columbus.ch

Thomas Ehrbar

Thomas Ehrbar
Direction production

T +41 71 955 96 90
thomas.ehrbar@columbus.ch

Des escaliers planifiés et fabriqués selon vos souhaits et vos exigences